News & Updates

Posted Monday, November 14

Since the weather is trending to be milder at night... Read More

Posted Thursday, November 10

It was yet another busy week along Hillsborough... Read More

Posted Friday, November 4

Another week of sunny weather has allowed a good deal... Read More

Posted Friday, October 28

It is Homecoming week at NC State. It has been and will... Read More

Posted Thursday, October 27

Duke Energy Progress completed their work ahead of... Read More

Posted Wednesday, October 19

The October Coffee Talk was held this past Tuesday... Read More

Posted Monday, October 17

Have some questions or concerns about the... Read More

Posted Friday, October 14

Hurricane Matthew’s rain put a damper on work along... Read More

Posted Friday, October 7

It looks like Raleigh has dodged the big storm this... Read More

Posted Friday, September 30, 2016

On Tuesday night, September 27, PSNC crews... Read More

Posted Friday, September 23

Duke Energy Progress has completed their first... Read More