News & Updates

Daisy Street is still closed at the intersection of Hillsborough Street and it is important that... Read More

Posted Tuesday, April 25

Beginning at 8 p.m. on Friday, April 28 Hillsborough... Read More

A image of night work on Hillsborough Street

Posted Monday, April 24

Due to the rain on Sunday night and the forecast rain... Read More

Posted Friday, April 21

Starting Sunday, April 23, through Wednesday, April 26... Read More

Duke Energy removing Poles on Hillsborough Street and Reader's Corner Driveway

Posted Wednesday, April 12

We had a moment to get out on the street and take... Read More

Posted Tuesday, April 4

PSNC’s contractor ITS is finishing the gas line... Read More

Hillsborough Street image

Posted Tuesday, March 28

Pipeline Utilities encountered a watermain leak that... Read More

Paving operations image

Posted Friday, March 17

On Wednesday, March 15, PSNC’s contractor, ITS closed Dixie... Read More

Posted March 10

Hillsborough Street has a new temporary traffic pattern.... Read More

Posted Thursday, February 23

Nighttime Detour

 

... Read More

 

Posted Wednesday, February 8

Join us for a Valentine's Day doughnut... Read More