News & Updates

New bus shelter and brick sidewalk between Brooks Ave. and Gardner St.

Posted Tuesday, Oct. 17

On Tuesday, Oct. 10, we held our monthly Construction... Read More

Posted Monday, Oct. 9

The big news this week is that Dixie Trail will close to... Read More

 An image of the brick for the new sidewalk between Brooks Ave and Gardner St.

Posted Wednesday, Oct. 4

If you drove down Hillsborough Street last week, you... Read More

Brooks Avenue image

Posted Monday, Sept. 25

The Hillsborough Street Phase II construction corridor... Read More

Construction images

Posted Friday, Sept. 15

Every construction project has its unforeseen... Read More

Old gas tank removal on Hillsborough Street

Posted Monday, Sept. 11

Construction Update Meeting Tuesday, September 12

... Read More
Tree well installation images

Posted Friday, Sept. 8

The contractor continues to make progress on the north... Read More

Hillsborough Street construction image

Posted Thursday, Aug. 31

In the last week, the Phase II construction activity... Read More

New driveway apron image

Posted Friday, Aug. 25

What you should know about Phase II construction this... Read More

Hillsborough Street construction image

Good news the south side of the Hillsborough Street is done, except for landscaping and a few... Read More

Sidewalk Construction image on Hillsborough Street

Posted Thursday, August 10

The work on the north side is moving fast.

... Read More